One Night At Chris'

Dave Wilson Music 2019

1. Ocean Blues 6:23
2. Friend of the Devil 6:46
3. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 7:10
4. My Own Prison 7:01
5. Biggest Part Of Me 7:30
6. Movin’ On 6:58
7. God Only Knows 6:05
8. Untitled Modal Tune 6:23
9. Summertime 11:14
10. Spiral 10:11

Dave Wilson - tenor and soprano saxophones
Kirk Reese - piano
Tony Marino - acoustic bass
Dan Monaghan - drums

Ocean Blues, Movin’ On, Untitled Modal Tune and Spiral by Dave Wilson, (Dave Wilson Music, BMI). All songs arranged by Dave Wilson except “Norwegian Wood” based on an arrangement by Herbie Hancock.

Produced by Dave Wilson

Recorded live by Mariah Reilly at Chris’ Jazz Café, Philadelphia, on March 29,2018
Post production and mastering by Kent Heckman of Red Rock Studios, Saylorsburg, PA.
Mixed by Kent Heckman and Dave Wilson. Sequenced by Mike Hurzon, The Tracking Station.

Available at