There Was Never

Zoho Music Media 2015

1. The Time Has Come (Dave Wilson) 7:17  
2. Cassidy (John Barlow, Bob Weir) 6:43  
3. God Only Knows (Brian Wilson, Tony Asher) 5:20  
4. There Was Never (Dave Wilson) 7:41
5. Smooth Sailing (Dave Wilson) 6:38
6. Master Plan (Dave Wilson) 9:56
7. Feeling Peaceful (Dave Wilson) 5:56
8. Summertime (George & Ira Gershwin, Dubose Heyward) 7:51
9. On The Prairie (Dave Wilson) 7:49

Total time 65:38

Dave Wilson
tenor and soprano saxophone 
Bpbby Avey piano 
Tony Marino acoustic bass 
Alex Ritz drums

Produced by Dave Wilson

Recorded at: Red Rock Studios, Saylorsburg, Pa. on February 3 & 4, 2015. Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Kent Heckman. 

Publishers: Dave Wilson Music, BMI (all tracks except 2, 3, 8). Irving Music, Inc., BMI (2). Universal Music Corp. Obo Ice Nine Publishing Co. (3).  Imagem Music LLC d/b/a Obo Nokawi Music, Songs of SMP obo Frankie G Songs, WB Music Corp obo Ira Gershwin Music, Songs of SMP obo Du Bose & Heyward Memorial (8). 

Available at